Station Information

103.3 FM ESPN Dallas – KESN-FM

3090 Olive Street
West Victory Plaza #400
Dallas, TX 75219 214-526-2400
Fax: 214-525-2525  Monday – Friday 9:00AM – 5:00 PM
Studio Call In: 855-787-1033
Parking is available on the south-side of the building in the P-1 parking garage.

Business Personnel

    • Regional Vice President Dallas/Houston: Dan Bennett – 214-520-4355
    • Business Manager: Tom Dailey – 214-520-4342
    • Operations Director: Jeff Catlin – 214-525-2534
    • Director of Sales: Alec Drake214-520-4305
    • General Sales Manager: RJ Lane – 214-523-2780
    • Regional Director of Digital Operations: Ingrid Diaz 713-260-4479
    • Digital Sales Manager: Janet DuPree – 972-708-4247
    • Program Director: Jeff Catlin – 214-525-2534
    • Promotion Director: Courtney Bell 214-523-2771
    • Traffic Manager: Jana Disher – 214-520-4340

2018 Holiday Hours

Fri, Jan 12 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Jan 15 CLOSED (Martin Luther King Day)
Fri, Feb 16 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Feb 19 CLOSED (President’s Day)
Fri, May 25 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, May 28 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tue, Jul 3 8:30am-2:00pm
Wed, Jul 4 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Fri, Aug 31 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Sep 3 CLOSED (Labor Day)
Wed, Nov 21 8:30am-2:00pm
Thu, Nov 22 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 23 CLOSED (Day After Thanksgiving)
Mon, Dec 24 8:30am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 25 CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Mon, Dec 31 8:30am-2:00pm

 

EEO Compliance for KESN

Station KESN is licensed to KESN Assets, LLC and is programmed by Susquehanna Radio Corp., a Cumulus affiliate. This website is maintained by Cumulus Media Inc